Interview with Lyndsay Close!

 

527374_422339617826701_871185914_n

Are you addicted to anything??
Yeah, Smoking, MAC Make Up, and Spearmint Polos! Hehe!

Why doesn’t glue stick to the inside of the bottle?
When the chemicals in Glue come in contact with air this is when i becomes sticky! So no air in the bottle? No glue sticking to the sides 😀

Is it wrong for a vegetarian to eat animal crackers?
Nope 😀 they arent made of meat! So why should it be? 😀

What’s the one word in your vocabulary that you use excessively?
Oh dear… I guess I use the word “Fuck” alot… Yup definitley Fuck.

Can you cry under water?
I guess you could if you tried like… Personally I dont have a clue, never really wanted to 😛

What’s your idea of romance?
Long walks on the beach or like just walks at night really, though if you took me on a date to tattoo parlour id consider it romantic 😛

What’s the habit you’re proudest of breaking?
Everytime i say im going to quit smoking i cave, every time! So i guess that really!

The world would be a better place if…?
There wasn’t so many ill rared hooligans running about being raised on the streets.
400230_422340571159939_2136995367_n
If you found a briefcase of money on the street, would you keep it?
Oh hard question, probably but if there was a sign saying that it was lost or something id return it.

What three things would you take to a desert island with you?
My iphone (with a never ending battery and all the 3G i could possibly have) My make up ( Really dont care if its deserted! Still wanna look pretty incase some hunky men save me :P) And probably my favourite book “The Heroin Diaries” I never get bored of it!

Which color reflects your personality and why?
Red I would, I can be very short tempered at times! Such a flaw 😦

What’s an absolute no-no in a relationship?
CHEATING! big big no no!!! If anyone cheated on me again (It has done been done in the past) The fella wouldn’t be walking again!
384284_422366047824058_1003894336_n
Do you believe in karma?
I do indeed! And im still waiting on it beating some people to the ground!

Any current news that’s caught your attention?
That 9 year old mexican girl having a healthy baby girl… Disturbing. She hasnt even lived any of her childhood really, its quite sad. Genuinely feel sorry for her, as far as i know she was raped? Such a horrible thing.

Christmas or Halloween?
Halloween most definitley!!! It is my christmas 😀

If the world froze for an afternoon and only you could move and no one could see you or remember what you did, what would you do??
Rob a bank (damn being a student times are hard!) Play a few tricks on people that have hurt me and deserve it! Run around naked possibly? Just for the giggles (:
297162_422337661160230_219383308_n
Why can’t we tickle ourselves?
as far as i remember its something to do with are nerve endings? I could be wrong but i think thats why

What is one thing you could tell us about yourself that others would be shocked to know? Oh well I dont know ahhh lets see… I used to do hip hop dancing at one stage in my life?

What is the craziest thing you would do for love or money?
Love, if i really loved someone id take a bullet for them. Money ahh i dont really know, if it was money lets say for a charity such as cancer id do sky diving 🙂 its a charity i feel strongly about.

What is the wallpaper on your phone?
Ive an iphone so i have two! which are the lock screen is me, fiona and my best friend brittany! All dressed up as zombies at a photoshoot! and my home screen is me and my friend Lucas, from the night we went down to Dublin!
14256_422335411160455_1499058320_n
Did you get enough sleep last night?
No, i had two hours unfortunatley

What’s the first thing you thought about this morning?
I need more sleep

What’s the last thing you thought about before you went to sleep last night?
Shit, its 5:30 am Ive to be up at 8… Fuck

What do you have handy at your bedside?
Laptop, and phone charger!

Grilled or Fried?
Grilled definitley so much healthier!

What makes you unique?
hmmmm this is hard because uniqueness today i really taken away by fashion and trends. So I cant possibly answer this question 😦

Are you afraid of the dark?
I was when i was a child, depends to be honest if its like pitch black where you cant even see your hand infront of your face im terrified!

Favorite hangout?
Cafe Neros always a nice place to chill 🙂

3 things you cannot live without?
My phone, MakeUp and probably my laptop!

Favorite song?
All time favourite… The Beast and the Harlot – A7X and Currently im really loving Sailed Away by Saving Abel

What are you afraid of?
Pink elephants, Spiders, Murky water!

 

About:

Where do i start? I’m a level 2 qualified Beauty Therapist. I am currently Studying Level 3 Diploma in Theatrical Special Effects Hair and Media Make Up! I adore this course its amazing!!! I’m 19, 20 in November! I have 20 piercings, 7 Tattoos, Live in Belfast. And my hairs currently dyed bright red! (:

Contact:

www.facebook.com/LyndsayClose6661

www.facebook.com/LynziiVonVengeance
www.twitter.com/LynziiVon

 

Leave a Reply

