Interview With Scarlett Fro!!

theresalarge2

Are you addicted to anything?? Coffee, I can’t get dressed in the morning without a cup!!

Why doesn’t glue stick to the inside of the bottle? It reacts with the oxygen in the atmosphere to which allows it to bind.

Is it wrong for a vegetarian to eat animal crackers? Of course not, animal cracks however would indeed be wrong.

What’s the one word in your vocabulary that you use excessively?  Listen!

Can you cry under water? Sure but nobody will notice your tears!

What’s your idea of romance? Making my coffee in the morning!!! Also holding my hair while I’m sick helps!!!

What’s the habit you’re proudest of breaking? Biting my nails. I only stopped last year and I started when I was two!

The world would be a better place if…? I was in charge!

theresalarge3

If you found a briefcase of money on the street, would you keep it? Depends on the amount!! Probably not, I’m honest to a fault!

What three things would you take to a desert island with you? Coffee, rum and Channing Tatum

Which colour reflects your personality and why? Mmmm a blend of purple and green, mainly because I love them!

What’s an absolute no-no in a relationship? Cheating. End of!

Do you believe in karma? Kinda!!!

theresalarge4

Any current news that’s caught your attention? Yea that goat that got arrested in Australia….What was going on there!

Christmas or Halloween? Oh Christmas definitely!

If the world froze for an afternoon and only you could move and no one could see you or remember what you did, what would you do?? Get all the attractive people naked

Why can’t we tickle ourselves? Because tickling is all about the element of surprise and the unknown…it doesn’t work if you know its coming!

What is one thing you could tell us about yourself that others would be shocked to know? I’m very untidy. And a hoarder!!

What is the craziest thing you would do for love or money? It all depends on the man and the price really doesn’t it!!!!

theresalarge6

What is the wallpaper on your phone? I have a windows phone so it’s just the windows tiles but my screen saver is me drunk with two of the only friends I have who are girls…the third one wasn’t there!

Did you get enough sleep last night? Never…I love sleep, I have been known to sleep for 18 hours!!

What’s the first thing you thought about this morning? Coffee!!!!

What’s the last thing you thought about before you went to sleep last night? Cork, I’m heading there for the weekend today and I haven’t packed yet!

theresaLarge

What do you have handy at your bedside? My book, at moment it’s the third in the Song of Fire and Ice series (Game of thrones being the first one). Ooh my phone too

Grilled or Fried? Grilled!

What makes you unique? Everybody is unique, there’s only one of us all!!!

Are you afraid of the dark? Not since I was 15 J

Favourite hangout? My local pub! I know everybody, they know my order and my taste in music!

3 things you cannot live without? My phone, my iPod, my friends

Favourite song? Ooh sooo many, top three….Engel by Rammstein, What I ask by David Kitt and I just don’t think Il ever get over you by Colin Hay

What are you afraid of? Being boring

 

About:

I’m 28 and have been modelling just over a year. It just keeps getting better!!! I’m loud and very opinionated. I’m also a pirate!

Contact:

http://www.facebook.com/ScarlettFro

http://www.modelmayhem.com/2553389

Credits:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Theresa-Moynes-Photography/114928298520953

 

 

Leave a Reply

