Ghost In The Mirror!!

DSC_0457

My name is Lauren Alexandra, I’m from Wexford and I am an amateur alt model! I only got into it because I have so many ideas of my own. I have 12mm stretched ears, 4 tattoos and 12 piercings that I love. My influences would be horror movies, vampires, zombies, songs by Motionless in White and Elena Siegman ( COD Zombie songs, fyi πŸ˜‰ ) and a lot of my own ideas. I’m here to start something a bit different, so watch this space and follow me on Facebook, Twitter and ModelMayhem!

DSC_0230

Are you addicted to anything? Hairdye! Definitely, I am never happy with it till it’s falling out haha!

Why doesn’t glue stick to the inside of the bottle? I think it’s because it needs air to set it? I thiiiink..:)

Is it wrong for a vegetarian to eat animal crackers? It’s wrong for anyone to eat them, they are so cute πŸ˜€

What’s the one word in your vocabulary that you use excessively? the word ‘probably’ because everyone asks me questions all the time :L

Can you cry under water? Sure, why not πŸ˜€

What’s your idea of romance? Someone who’s there when you need them the most, and who understands you without saying a word.

What’s the habit you’re proudest of breaking? Smoking.. I was never a really hard smoker till summer, then I gave up in October and i feel so much better for it. Also wearing clothes that aren’t three times too big for me!!

DSC_0294

The world would be a better place if…? everyone had a cat! I’m a serious cat lady πŸ™‚

If you found a briefcase of money on the street, would you keep it? Yes!! Someone I know gave back a wallet with over seven hundred euro in it and was given four euro as a reward.. It’s not worth it!! If it belonged to someone who really needed it though, then yes

What three things would you take to a desert island with you? my iPod, my cats and

Which color reflects your personality and why? Purple, because its dark and light at the same time, it’s a two-sided colour

DSC_0079

What’s an absolute no-no in a relationship? Interfering with someone else’s, just because you weren’t right for them. If two people are happy, leave them alone and find someone else.

Do you believe in karma? Yeah, she’s just very late with some folk! πŸ™‚

Any current news that’s caught your attention? The news about the horsemeat, they’re really dragging it out :L

Christmas or Halloween? Oooh thats hard.. I’ll say Halloween though! I love dressing up πŸ™‚

If the world froze for an afternoon and only you could move and no one could see you or remember what you did, what would you do?? Probably sleep. I can’t ever get enough sleep with people around!! πŸ™‚

DSC_0380

Why can’t we tickle ourselves? I can, I’m the most ticklish person I know 😦

What is one thing you could tell us about yourself that others would be shocked to know? That I love animals. It does shock people, I have no idea why.. If you know me at all, you’ll know I’m mad about them! And that I have 12 piercings πŸ™‚

What is the craziest thing you would do for love or money? For love, I’ve done some crazy things anyway! For money, just about anything, like the people on the Lotto ads.. I hate being poor!!

What is the wallpaper on your phone? Myself and Chris Motionless, who I had the pleasure of meeting a few weeks back! He is an absolute sweetheart!

Did you get enough sleep last night? No, I never really do :L

What’s the first thing you thought about this morning? Applying for more jobs.. I applied for Mr Price last night, wish me luck!!

What’s the last thing you thought about before you went to sleep last night? That I wasn’t going to fall asleep, but I did! Yay!

What do you have handy at your bedside? A bottle of water, an apple cake (nom) and my phone πŸ™‚

Grilled or Fried? Fried, everything greasy please!!

What makes you unique? my tattoos, my piercings, my eyes that constantly change colour, my ever changing hair, etc πŸ™‚

Are you afraid of the dark? No not really. I was for a little while after watching Insidious though..

DSC_0136

Favorite hangout? My house. Everyone lives there! I never know who’s there till they walk in πŸ™‚

DSC_0057

3 things you cannot live without? Hairdye, makeup and cats πŸ˜€

Favorite song? Cobwebs by Motionless in White, it’s me in a nutshell. Or Scissorhands, which is based on Edward Scissorhands. Epic! πŸ™‚

What are you afraid of? Heights. Even thinking about them makes me sick :L

 

Contact and connect:

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/GhostInTheMirrorLauren?fref=ts

Twitter: www.twitter.com/SinematicLauren

ModelMayhem: http://www.modelmayhem.com/2839122

Leave a Reply

